Tell your friend about us.

In Stock Gaming

[Pre Order] Final Fantasy XIV Collector Limited Edition

*Harga : Rp. 1.000.000,- (sudah termasuk ongkir)
harga sewaktu-waktu bisa berubah

it will release on 22nd September 2010 and it will deliver before or after the date.

  • A persistent and evolving world with immersive storylines and well-developed characters
  • HD-quality, real-time cutscenes
  • Guild-based activities focused on catering to players with different gaming styles
  • Both quick and extensive gameplay sessions, accessible in solo and group play
  • The freedom to entirely alter the gameplay experience by equipping any of a wide array of weapons and tools in the Armoury System, one of the foundations of the FINAL FANTASY XIV experience and the driving force behind character development
  • A breathtaking musical score by renowned FINAL FANTASY series composer Nobuo Uematsu
Contents :

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Collector's Edition includes:

  • EARLY ACCESS – Play eight days prior to the release of the Standard Edition

  • BEHIND-THE-SCENES DVD – Get an insider look at the making of FINAL FANTASY XIV with exclusive video content, interviews and more in this special documentary DVD

  • SECURITY TOKEN – A FINAL FANTASY XIV branded Security Token used in addition to your regular password

  • TRAVEL JOURNAL – Record your travels in this beautifully bound journal filled with pages of never-before-seen concept art

  • RIGHT OF PASSAGE – Redeem a voucher to receive your fully personalized right of passage certificate, each stamped with a unique serial number

  • FREE GAMEPLAY – Free gameplay for 30 days

  • BUDDY PASS – Invite a friend to play free for 30 days


Digg it StumbleUpon


Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2010 Porta Games
Select a text on the page and get translation from Google Translate!

Google Translate Client